Sports for All Committee

The Sports for All Committee shall consist of One Chairman and Five Members. The Chairman, nominated by his NOC, will be elected by the GA, while the Members preferably representing the 5 zones of the OCA will be selected by the EB from the Candidates who have been nominated by their respective NOCs.

The Chairman and Members will hold office for a term of four years. The Chairman will be a Member of the EB.

This Committee will be responsible for:

a. to encourage and support the development of the sport activities through all generations;

b. to disseminate Sport for All as a global human right in all societies for everyone and every people in the world;

c. the meetings of the Sports for All Committee will be held as decided by the Chairman with the prior approval of the President.


Kuwait City, Kuwait, August 21, 2022: The Olympic Council of Asia’s Sports for All Committee held...