

<u>DECISIONS 89th EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING</u> 11.30am held on 8th September 2024 at Bharat Mandapam, Delhi.

- 1. The newly elected President Raja Randhir Singh welcomed the newly elected members of the OCA Executive Board and stated that he looks forward to working with them for the next 4 years to make OCA even more united and stronger. The following members attended the meeting
 - i) Raja Randhir Singh President OCA
 - ii) Mr. Timothy Fok Vice President East Asia
 - iii) Dr. Norza Zakaria Vice President, Southeast Asia
 - iv) Mr. Otabek Umarov Vice President, Central Asia
 - v) HRH Prince Jigyel Wangchuk Vice President South Asia
 - vi) Dr. Thani Al Kuwari Vice President West Asia
 - vii) Mrs. Mikako Kotani EB Member East Asia
 - viii) Mrs. Noura Al Jasmi EB Member West Asia
- 2. The Executive Board Unanimously approved the nomination of the Chair and Vice Chair of the various standing committees as proposed by the President OCA: -

Standing Committee	Name	Vice Chair
Advisory Committee	Mr. Ser Miang NG	Ms. Li Lingwei
Athletes Committee	Ms. Ning Ding	Mr. Shiva Kesavan
Culture Committee	Mr. Battushig Batbold	Mr. Francis Wanadi
Education Committee	HRH Prince Fahad Jelawi Al-Saud	Mr. Ko Chol Ho
Entourage Committee	Mr. Ryu Seung-min	Ms. Shen Jie
Ethics Committee	Mr. Debendra Nath Sarangi	Dr. Mohd. Al Mutairi
Esports, Martial Arts &	Mr. Gordon Tang	Mr. Fahad Al Shamsi
Mind Games		
Finance Committee	Mr. Kevin Kuo-I Chen	Mr. Khalid Mahmood
Information and Statistics	Mr. Seyed Shahid	Mr. Cho Hyun Sik
Committee	Reza	

International Relations	-	Mr. Kim Jae Hyun
Committee	Khafeef	
IF/AF Relations	Mr. Mohammad	Mr. Dahlan Jumaan
Committee	Tayyab Ikram	Hamad
Media Committee	Mr. Faris Al Kooheji	Mr. Chak Chan Mo
Medical Committee	Dr. Sultan Al Busaidi	Dr. Park Joo Hee
Peace Through Sports	HRH Prince Faisel Al-	Ms.Al Batool Baroom
Committee	Husein	
Legal Committee	Mr. Abraham	Mr. Abdulla Al Hayyan
	Tolentino	
Sports and Environment	Mr. Jeevan Ram	Mr. Abdullozoda
Committee	Shrestha	Muhammadsho
Sports for All Committee	Mr. Nazarov Dilshod	Mr. Wong Po Kee
Sports Committee	Mr. Song Luzeng	Suresh Subramaniam
Gender Equity Committee		
Para Asian Games	Mr. Mahmoud	Al Osaimi
Committee	Khosravi Vafa	
Hony. Executive Board Me	embers.	
Genl. Mowaffak Jooma	Syria	
Genl. Souhail Khoury	Lebanon	
Mrs. Rita Subowo	Indonesia	
HRH Prince Sufri Bolkiah	Brunei	
Mr. Kyung Sun Yu	Korea	
Sheikh Hayat Al Khalifa	Bahrain	

- 3. The EB unanimously appointed Mr. Husain Al Musallam as Director General and Mr. Vinod Kumar Tiwari as Deputy Director General OCA as per the recommendation of the President and unanimously approved the extension of the existing appointment contract for the Director General, Mr. Husain Al Musallam and Dy. Director General, Mr. Vinod Kumar Tiwari for another four years.
- 4. The EB unanimously approved the nomination of the Vice Presidents from the various Asian Games Host Cities as proposed by their respective NOCs: -

Vice President, Asian Games Host Cities

Mr. Tsunekazu Takeda	VP 2026 Asian Games
Mr. Jassim Al Buenain	VP 2030 Asian Games
HRH Prince Abdulaziz Al Saud	VP 2034 Asian Games
Mr. Gordon Tang	VP 2029 AYG
Mr. Song Luzeng	VP 2025 Harbin AWG

Raja Randhir Singh Acting President, OCA